

केंद्रीय कर एवंसीमा शुक्क आयुक्त का कार्यालय OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CENTRAL TAX& CUSTOMS

हैदराबाद लेखापरीक्षा –I आयुक्तालय HYDERABAD AUDIT-I COMMISSIONERATE H.NO. 3-4-118/1 NR,1stमंज़िल, एलीगांटेमहाराज, रमानाथपुर, हैदराबाद- 500 013 H.NO.3-4-118/1 NR,1st floor, Elegant Maharaja, Ramanthapur,Hyderabad-500 013



C.No.II/03/01/2021-Estt.

Dated 17-05-2022

ESTABLISHMENT ORDER (GO) NO. 02 /2022

Consequent to issuance of EO(GO).No.28/2022 dated 02-05-2022 by the Cadre Controlling Authority, Hyderabad GST Commissionerate, the following work allocation among Superintendents in Hyderabad Audit-I Commissionerate is ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:

Sl. No.	Name of the officer	Present place of posting	Posted to
1	G.S. Satyanarayana	On allotment	TECHNICAL & LEGAL
2	Gampa Ranf Mohan	On allotment	TECHNICAL & LEGAL
3	A. Sateesh Kumar	On allotment	BUILDING & VEHICLE INCHARGE
4	S. Venkata Sri	Gr-3, Cr-IV	P&C AND RMQA
5	R. Ushasree	On allotment	CIU & ADMN
6	Y.S.S. Ravi Kumar	On allotment	SAG 11
7	C. Sabitha	Gr-1, Cr-VI	SAG 12
8	V. Ravi	On allotment	SAG 12
9	Sunil Kumar Suman	On allotment	SAG 13
10	Mahalakshmi Shankar	Gr-1, Cr-VIII	SAG 14
11	Atul Kumar Singh	On allotment	SAG 14
12	S. Sreevani	On allotment	SAG 21



13	Daya Shankar Gupta	On allotment	SAG 21
14	Vijetha Medi (Koppu)	On allotment	SAG 22
15	M. Vittal Rao	On allotment	SAG 22
16	Prasoon Pandey	On allotment	SAG 23
17	G. V. Durga Prasad	On allotment	SAG 23
18	T. Padmaja	On allotment	SAG 24
19	Kompella Srinivas	On allotment	◆ SAG 24
20	B. Satish Kumar	On allotment	SAG 31
21	M. Ramesh (Meela)	On allotment	SAG 32
22	Aparna Singh (Gautham)	On allotment	SAG 32
23	M. Chandra Sekhar	On allotment	SAG 33
24	J. Parvathi	On allotment	SAG 34
25	Kanchan Kumar Burnwal	On allotment	SAG 34
26	Md. Parwez Alam	On allotment	SAG 34
27	Gorantla Bhaskara Rao	On allotment	SAG 41
28	C. V Ramana Sarma	Gr-1, Cr-l	SAG 41
29	Bhuvanagiri Muralikrishna	On allotment	SAG 42
30	A. Phani Bhushan	Gr-1, Cr-VI	SAG 42
31	G. Satya Sai Kumar	Tech. & Legal	SAG 42
32	Battu Srinivasa Rao	On allotment	SAG 43
33	K. Chandrasekhar	On allotment	SAG 43
34	Mohammed Khalid	On allotment	SAG 44
35	B.R.K. Srinivas	On allotment	SAG 51
36	P. Lakpathi	On allotment	* SAG 51

37	A. Nirmala	On allotment	SAG 52
38	N. Bhanu Murthy	On allotment	SAG 53
39	N. C. Veera Raghava	On allotment	SAG 53
40	V. Srinivas (Vattepalli)	On allotment	SAG 54
41	J. Latha Manjusha	On allotment	SAG 54
42	K. Ashok Vardhan Reddy	On allotment	SAG 61
43	Ravi Kumar → .	On allotment	SAG 61
44	S. Shanthi Sree	On allotment	SAG 61
45	Jitendra Kumar Singh	On allotment	SAG 62
46	V. Madhav	On allotment	SAG 62
47	T. Subba Rao	RM & QA	SAG 62
48	A. Santosh Kumar	On allotment	SAG 63
49	Ale Srinivas	On allotment	SAG 64
50	T. Madhumati	Gr-1, Cr-V	SAG 64
51	Saurabh Jamuar	On allotment	SAG 64
52	M. Adi Sesha Giri	On allotment	SAG 71
53	Krishna Kumar	On allotment	SAG 71
54	B. Srinivasulu	On allotment	SAG 72
55	Vemuri Srinivas	Gr-1, Cr-VII	SAG 72
56	M. Srinivas Reddy (Muppidi)	On allotment	SAG 81
57	N.V.L. Subramanyam	On allotment	SAG 81
58	N. Vani	P&C	SAG 81
59	C. Surender Reddy	On allotment	SAG 82
60	M. Sarath Babu	On allotment	SAG 83
L	<u> </u>		

Park

61	B. Suresh Kumar	On allotment	SAG 83
62	B. Rafiq Ahmed	On allotment	SAG 84
63	Mandalaneni Srinivasa Rao	On allotment	SAG 84

- 2. The above list includes names of only those Superintendents who have been newly allotted vide EO(GO).No.28/2022 dated 02-05-2022 of CCA, Hyderabad Zone and officers who got a change from their present place of posting in Audit-I. Superintendents whose names do not figure in this order will continue to work in the same place of posting allotted to them vide EO (GO) No. 04/2021 dated 05-08-2021 of Hyderabad Audit-I Commte.
- 3. The Superintendents allotted to the Groups should take over charge of files pertaining to the respective allotted Group.
- 4. The officers rotated within the Commissionerate shall be relieved immediately, as far as possible, and the officers joining from other formations shall join the respective Group/Section upon joining this office.
- 5. All the concerned officers shall hand over / take over the files pertaining to their group /section under appropriate handing over / taking over note and submit a copy of the same to their controlling officers along with the pendency status of different items of work. The instructions issued in this regard vide C.No.II/39/01/2020-Estt dated 14-08-2020 shall be scrupulously followed.
- 6. The Group-1 in each Circle is nominated as MIS Group for the respective Circles.
- 7. The instructions given in the Circulars issued in C.No.V/01/140/2021-22 P&C dated 10-08-2021 and in C.No.V/01/140/2021-22 P&C dated 13-08-2021 shall be strictly adhered to by all the Groups.



- 8. In addition to the above mentioned work, the Officers will also attend to any work allotted by any of the supervisory officers, viz. Commissioner/JC/DC/AC.
- 9. All the representations received, stand disposed off.
- 10. This issues with the approval of the Commissioner.

(केo बाला किशन राजू/ K. BALA KISHAN RAJU) अपर आयुक्त/ ADDITIONAL COMMISSIONER

प्रति/To, संबंधित व्यक्ति The Individual

प्रतिलिपि निवेदन:

Copy submitted to:

- 1. The Chief Commissioner, Customs & GST, Hyderabad Zone, Hyderabad
- 2. The Commissioner, Customs & GST, Hyderabad Audit-I Commissionerate, Hyderabad.

प्रतिलिपि:

Copy to:

- 1. The Additional Commissioner, Customs & GST, Hyderabad Audit-I Commissionerate, Hyderabad
- 2. All the Deputy/Assistant Commissioners, Customs & GST, Hyderabad Audit-I Commissionerate, Hyderabad
- 3. The CAO/PAO, Customs & GST, Hyderabad Audit-I Commissionerate, Hyderabad
- 4. The concerned Section Heads.