

केन्द्रीयकरएवंकेंद्रीयउत्पादशुल्कआयुक्तकाकार्यालय OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CENTRAL TAX सिकंदराबादजीएसटीआयुक्तालयSECUNDERABAD GST COMMISSIONERATE

हैदराबाद-५००००४ : Hyderabad-500 004

e-mail:

cgst.seccommteestt@gov.in

C.No.II/39/02/2020-Estt.

Date: .05.2021

OFFICE ORDER No. 22/2021

Pursuant to G.O.Ms.No.107 dated 19.05.2021 and G.O.Ms.No.102 dated 11.05.2021 issued by Government of Telangana, it is here by ordered that all the officers and staff above the level of Deputy Secretary shall attend office on all working days. The attendance of officers and staff up to the level of Deputy Secretary is to be maximum 33% on each day and officers/staff shall attend office according to duty roster. Accordingly, duty roster of officers/staff attending office at Headquarters with three batches with effect from 24.05.2021 to 28.05.2021 is enclosed as Annexure-A. Similarly, duty roster of officers/staff of Divisions attending office at Headquarters is enclosed as Annexure-B.

- 2. The AC/DCs of the Divisions shall prepare roster for the officers and Staff in their respective jurisdictions on similar lines.
- 3. Officers with Co-morbidities, Persons with Disabilities, Pregnant women employees and officers residing in containment zones may work from home. Such officers shall intimate to the undersigned as well as the immediate Supervisory Officer.
- 4. All officials who do not attend office on a particular day are to make themselves accessible on telephone and other electronic modes of Communication. In case of any difficulties, the same may be brought to the notice of the undersigned.
- 5. All officials who attend office shall strictly follow Covid-appropriate behaviour such as wearing of mask, physical distancing, use of sanitizer and frequent hand washing with soap and water.

6. This issues with approval of the Commissioner.

Encl: As above

(V VASUDHA PRASADA RAO)
ADDITIONAL COMMISSIONER (P&V)

To

All officers and staff, Hqrs. Office, Secunderabad GST Commissionerate.

Copy Submitted to:

- 1. The Chief Commissioner, GST & Customs, Hyderabad Zone.
- 2. The Commissioner, Secunderabad GST Commissionerate.

Copy to:

- 1. The Additional Commissioners, Secunderabad GST Commissionerate.
- 2. The Deputy/Assistant Commissioners, Hqrs Office/All Division offices, Secunderabad GST Commissionerate.
- 3. All Section Heads, Hors. Office, Secunderabad GSTI Commissionerate.
- 4. The PAO/CAO/ACAO, Hgrs. Office, Secunderabad GST Commissionerate.

ANNEXURE-A

Roster for Officers/staff of Headquarters

BATCH	DATES	
	• 24.05.2021	
Batch -1	• 28.05.2021	
Batch -2	• 25.05.2021	
Batch -3	• 27.05.2021	

		BATCH-1		
Sl. No	Name of the Officer Shri./Smt./Ms.	Section	Designation	Timings
1	Munendra Pal Gangwar	Technical	Superintendent	9.00 AM to 5.30 PM
2	Paridhi Mehta	Anti-Evasion	Superintendent	9.00 AM to 5.30 PM
3	Benugopal Naidu	Anti-Evasion	Superintendent	9.30 AM to 6.00 PM
4	GG Suresh Kumar	Review & Tribunal	Superintendent	9.30 AM to 6.00 PM
5	Shoba Dutta	CIU & CAT	Superintendent	9.30 AM to 6.00 PM
6	Rajesh Kumar Sharma	Legacy	Superintendent	9.30 AM to 6.00 PM
7	VishwanathKorra	Anti-Evasion	Inspector	9.00 AM to 5.30 PM
8	V Deepak Kumar	Review & Tribunal	Inspector	9.30 AM to 6.00 PM
9	Chettyreddy Vikas Reddy	Technical	Inspector	9.00 AM to 5.30 PM
10	Lavudiya Ravi	Admin	EA	10.00 AM to 6.30 PM
11	G MahendraVerma	Accounts	EA	10.00 AM to 6.30 PM
12	P Nomesh Bharadwaz	Establishment	TA	10.00 AM to 6.30 PM
13	G Sai Venkateshwara Rao	Attached to ADC	Head Hawaldar	10.00 AM to 6.30 PM
14	GulamSamdani	Attached to	Head Hawaldar	10.00 AM to 6.30 PM
	Calamoannaann	Commissioner		
15	E Gopal	IC/OC	LDC	9.30 AM to 6.00 PM

	BATCH -2				
Sl. No	Name of the Officer Shri./Smt./Ms.	Section	Designation	Timings	
1	Sultana Khambaty	Technical	Superintendent	9.00 AM to 5.30 PM	
2	Syed Junaid Salik	Anti-Evasion	Superintendent	9.00 AM to 5.30 PM	
3	BP Srinivas	Legal &Prosecution	Superintendent	9.00 AM to 5.30 PM	
4	M Srinivasa Reddy	Technical	Superintendent	9.00 AM to 5.30 PM	
5	D Krishna Mohan	Admin	Superintendent	10.00 AM to 6.30 PM	
6	NV VidyaSagar	Review & Tribunal	Superintendent	9.00 AM to 5.30 PM	
7	Kaushal Kumar	Anti-Evasion	Inspector	9.00 AM to 5.30 PM	
8	M Vinod Kumar	CIU & CAT	Inspector	9.30 AM to 6.00 PM	
9	Varun Kumar Chauhan	Attached to ADC	Steno	9.30 AM to 6.00 PM	
10	P Siva Krishna	Accounts	TA	10.00 AM to 6.30 PM	
11	Pramod Kumar K	Accounts	TA	10.00 AM to 6.30 PM	
12	Kalapala Vinod Kumar	Establishment	TA	10.00 AM to 6.30 PM	
13	G Rohan Yadav	IC/OC	Hawaldar	9.30 AM to 6.00 PM	
14	V Gangadhar		MTS	10.00 AM to 6.30 PM	
15	A Lavanya		MTS	10.00 AM to 6.30 PM	

area, in a few migrates of the second of the	BATCH - 3				
SI. No	Name of the Officer Shri./Smt./Ms.	Section	Designation	Timings	
1	TG Ananth	Technical	Superintendent	9.00 AM to 5.30 PM	
2	V Vijaya Gopal	Anti-Evasion	Superintendent	9.00 AM to 5.30 PM	
3	M Srinivasa Rao	Audit	Superintendent	9.30 AM to 6.00 PM	
4	D Tata Rao	Adjudication	Inspector	9.30 AM to 6.00 PM	
5	G Pranay Kumar	Technical	Inspector	9.00 AM to 5.30 PM	
6	Jitender Thakur	Anti-Evasion	Inspector	9.00 AM to 5.30 PM	
7	Akash Pandey	Anti-Evasion	Inspector	9.00 AM to 5.30 PM	
8	Vinay Kardam	Review & Tribunal	Inspector	9.30 AM to 6.00 PM	
9	Debraj Mahajan	Legacy	Inspector	9.30 AM to 6.00 PM	

		Legal &Prosecution	Inspector	9.00 AM to 5.30 PM
10	Yusuf Shaik			10.00 AM to 6.30 PM
11	P Sri Vijaya Sri	Establishment	TA	The party has been been properly and the party of the par
12	Hardeep	Establishment	TA	10.00 AM to 6.30 PM
		CIU & CAT	TA	9.30 AM to 6.00 PM
13	Dasaram Venkatesh		TA	10.00 AM to 6.30 PM
14	PS Chaitanya Reddy	Accounts	,,,,	
15	P Narayan Das	Attached to	Head Hawaldar	10.00 AM to 6.30 PM
10		Commissioner		
16	J Sabitha	Attached to ADC	Head Hawaldar	10.00 AM to 6.30 PM
			Hawaldar	10.00 AM to 6.30 PM
17	G Vignesh Kumar	Admin	Tiavvaluut	

ANNEXURE-B

Roster for Officers/Staff of Divisions attending office at Headquarters

DATES		
BATCH	DATES	
	• 24.05.2021	
Batch -1	• 28.05.2021	
Batch -2	• 25.05.2021	
Batch -3	• 27.05.2021	

	BATCH-1					
SI.	Name of the Officer	Division	Designation	Timings		
No	Shri./Smt./Ms.	Biviole				
1	JS Chandra Sekhar	Tarnaka, Amberpet	AO	9.30 AM to 6.00 PM		
2	S Srinivas	Secunderabad	LDC	9.30 AM to 6.00 PM		
3	VJ Susheel	Uppal	TA	10.00 AM to 6.30 PM		

-		BATCH-2		
SI. No	Name of the Officer Shri./Smt./Ms.	Division	Designation	Timings
1	G Veerabhadrappa	Secunderabad, Musheerabad	Superintendent	9.30 AM to 6.00 PM
2	RK Subodh	Amberpet	EA	10.00 AM to 6.30 PM
3	D Murthy Sunder Raj	Begumpet	EA	10.00 AM to 6.30 PM

		ВАТСН-3		
SI. No	Name of the Officer Shri./Smt./Ms.	Division	Designation	Timings
1	M Hemanth Kumar	Tarnaka	TA	10.00 AM to 6.30 PM
2	A Neelamma	Begumpet	MTS	9.30 AM to 6.00 PM
3	Merugu Vijay Kumar	Musheerabad	EA	10.00 AM to 6.30 PM
