



केंद्रीय शुल्क के प्रधान आयुक्त का कार्यालय OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL COMMISSIONER OF CENTRAL TAX

हैदराबाद जीएसटी आयुक्तालय HYDERABAD GST COMMISSIONERATE जीएसटी भवन, एल बी स्टेडियम रोड, बशीर बाग,

हैदराबाद-500 004

GST BHAVAN, LB STADIUM ROAD, BASHEERBAGH, HYDERABAD 500 004 Phone No.040-23241117 / 23240725 Fax No. 040-

23299204 e-mail:cgst.hydcommr@gov.in



C.No. II/03/07/2025 - Estt

Date: 05.06.2025

ESTABLISHMENT ORDER No. EO (NGO) HYD/CCA/89/2025

Sub: Annual General Transfers, 2025- Posting and Transfers in the Cadre of Head Havaldars/ Havaldars/ MTS - reg.

Consequent upon issuance of EO(NGO) No. 37/CCA/2025 dated 30.04.2025 and EO(NGO) No. 38/CCA/2025 dated 06.05.2025 , the following Postings and Transfers in the cadre of Head Havaldars/Havaldars/MTS of Central Tax, Hyderabad GST Commissionerate is hereby ordered with immediate effect and with immediate effe with immediate effect and until further orders.

SL.	Name of the Officer	Designation	Present posting	Posted to
1	HARSH PRAJAPATI	HAVALDAR	ON ALLOTMENT	ABIDS
2	CHILAKA CHANDRAMOHAN	HAVALDAR	ON ALLOTMENT	ABIDS
3	S.LAVANYA	HEAD HAVALDAR	AMEERPET DN	AMEERPET
4	VIJAY KUMAR	HAVALDAR	ON ALLOTMENT	AMEERPET
5	P.ASHOK KUMAR	HEAD HAVALDAR	BANJARA HILLS DN	BANJARA HILLS DN
6	YOGESWAR PRASAD	HAVALDAR	ON ALLOTMENT	BANJARA HILLS DN
7	C.BALAKRISHNA	MTS	AMEERPET DN	BANJARA HILLS DN
8	ERRA SRINIVAS BABU	HAVALDAR	ON ALLOTMENT	CHARMINAR
9	NAIMUL HAQUE	HAVALDAR	ON ALLOTMENT	CHARMINAR
10	G.SRINIVASULU	HEAD HAVALDAR	FALAKNUMA DN	FALAKNUMA DN
11	SATYENDRA SINGH	HAVALDAR	ON ALLOTMENT	FALAKNUMA DN
12	P. KRISHNAVENI	HEAD HAVALDAR	HIMAYATHNAGAR DN	HIMAYATHNAGAR DN
13	J.SABITHA	HEAD HAVALDAR	HIMAYATHNAGAR DN	HIMAYATHNAGAR DN
14	PARVESH KUMAR LOHMOR	HAVALDAR	ON ALLOTMENT	HIMAYATHNAGAR DN
15	B.SRINIVASA RAO	HEAD HAVALDAR	ON ALLOTMENT	PUNJAGUTTA DN
16	SHADAB SAIFI	HAVALDAR	ON ALLOTMENT	PUNJAGUTTA DN

17	VENNA SRINIVASA	HAVALDAR	ON ALLOTMENT	PUNJAGUTTA DN
18	REDDY G.DURGARAM	HEAD HAVALDAR	FALAKNUMA DN	MEHDIPATNAM
19	AMIT KUMAR SINGH	HAVALDAR	ON ALLOTMENT	MEHDIPATNAM
20	A.NEELAMMA	MTS	MEHDIPATNAM DN	MEHDIPATNAM DN
21	ALOK SHARMA	HAVALDAR	ON ALLOTMENT	CC/PC
22	JAYA SUDHAKAR REDDY	HAVALDAR	ON ALLOTMENT	CC/PC
23	NISHANT KUMAR	HAVALDAR	HQRS	JC - AE

ON ALLOTMENT

JC - P & V

HAVALDAR

VINOD YADAV

24

- ABHIJITH AMPADI HAVALDAR ON ALLOTMENT JC - Tech 25 SAI SIDDARTHA RATHOD HAVALDAR ON ALLOTMENT 26 AC - P & V CHAYAN PRATIHAR HAVALDAR ON ALLOTMENT 27 AC - AE SANJU KUMARI HAVALDAR ON ALLOTMENT 28 AC-REVIEW SAURABH HAVALDAR ON ALLOTMENT 29 AC- TECH. SOURABH KUMAR HAVALDAR ATTACHED TO PC 30 CIU HQRS KUMAVAT NEERAJ SINGH 31 HAVALDAR TRIBUNAL LEGAL BADAVATH ANUSHA 32 HAVALDAR ON ALLOTMENT **TECHNICAL** 33 VINERKAR **NISHANT** HAVALDAR ON ALLOTMENT ADJN **SURESH** 34 CH. PRAVALLIKA **HAVALDAR ACCOUNTS** ACCOUNTS 35 MAJJI NAVEEN **HAVALDAR** ADMIN INFRA ADMIN INFRA 36 AMARTYA RAJ HAVALDAR IC/OC SECTION IC/OC SECTION 37 SUDHIR SHARMA HAVALDAR IC/OC SECTION IC/OC SECTION 38 APOORVA TRIPATHI MTS ON ALLOTMENT IC/OC SECTION 39 K. BHOGURAMBHA MTS IC OC SECTION IC/OC SECTION 40 BAIRUPOGU MAHENDRA HAVALDAR ON ALLOTMENT **ESTT** 41 RUPAVATH HAVALDAR ON ALLOTMENT VENKATESHWARLU **ESTT** 42 MOHIT HAVALDAR ON ALLOTMENT HQRS 2. The date of relief, joining of the officers may be intimated to this office. 3. The compliance report with regard to the relief and joining should be submitted to this
- office lastest by 16.06.2025.
- 4. This issues with the approval of the Chief Commissoner (in -situ), Hyderabad GST Commissionerate.

05.06.v SYED JUNAID SALIK] TT. COMMISSIONER (P&V)

The Individuals concerned [through proper channel]

Copy submitted to:

- 1. The Chief Commissioner (in situ), Central Tax & Customs, Hyderabad Zone.
- 2. The Additional Commissioner (CCA), Hyderabad GST Commissionerate.
- 3. The Joint Commissioners, Hyderabad GST Commissionerate.
- 4. The Assistant Commissioners Hqrs and All divisions of Hyderabad GST Commissionerate.

Copy to:

- 5. The Deputy/Assistant Commissioner, Central Tax, all Divisions, Hyderabad GST Commissionerate.
- 6. The CAO/ ACAO/ Supdt (Estt), Hyderabad GST Commissionerate.
- 7. The PAO, Hyderabad Zone, Hyderabad.
- 8. The General Secretary, GST & Customs, Group B Gazetted (Executive) Officers' Association, Hyderabad Unit.
- 9. The General Secretary, GST & Customs, SC/ST Officers Welfare Association, Hyderabad Unit.
- 10. The Concerned Section Heads
- 11. The Stock file
- 12. Notice Board.