

## केंद्रीय शुल्क के प्रधान आयुक्त का कार्यालय OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL COMMISSIONER OF CENTRAL TAX

हैदराबाद जीएसटी आयुक्तालय HYDERABAD GST COMMISSIONERATE जीएसटी भवन, एल बी स्टेडियम रोड, बशीर बाग, हैदराबाद-500 004

GST BHAVAN, L B STADIUM ROAD, BASHEERBAGH, HYDERABAD-500 004 Phone No.040-23241117 / 23240725 Fax No. 040-23299204

e-mail:cgst.hydcommr@gov.in



C.No. II/03/04/2025 - Estt

Date: 06.05.2025

## ESTABLISHMENT ORDER No. EO (NGO) HYD/CCA/41/2025

Sub: Annual General Transfers, 2025- Posting and Transfers in the Cadre of Inspectors – reg.

Consequent upon issuance of EO(NGO) No. 17/CCA/2025 dated 20.03.2025, EO(NGO) No. 24/CCA/2025 dated 18.04.2025, EO(NGO) No. 32/CCA/2025 dated 30.04.2025, EO(NGO) No. 33/CCA/2025 dated 30.04.2025 the following Postings and Transfers in the cadre of Inspectors of Central Tax, Hyderabad GST Commissionerate is hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders.

Sr.No.	Name of the Officer	Present posting	Posted to
1	Suryakant Kori	Abids Dn	Abids Dn
2	Saurabh singh	Abids Dn	Abids Dn
3	Sanjay Pippal	Abids Dn	Abids Dn
4	Lakavath Kiran Kumar	Abids Dn	Abids Dn
5	E.Venkateswara Rao	On allotment	Abids Dn
6	Rupendra Singh	On allotment	Abids Dn
7	D. Tata Rao	Ameerpet Dn	Ameerpet Dn
8	Gokul Mochahary	Ameerpet Dn	Ameerpet Dn
9	Rahul Kumar	Ameerpet Dn	Ameerpet Dn
10	P.Harish	DAP -Hqrs	Ameerpet Dn
11	Manepally Avinash	Ameerpet Dn	Ameerpet Dn
12	Avinash Anand	Ameerpet Dn	Ameerpet Dn
13	Bathula Anil Kumar	Ameerpet Dn	Ameerpet Dn
14	Rahul Kumar	Banjara Hills Dn	Banjara Hills Dn

15	Kaoru Sreevatsaava	Banjara Hills Dn	Banjara Hills Dn
16	Divya	Banjara Hills Dn	Banjara Hills Dn
17	Angothu Rakesh Naik	Review - Hqrs	Banjara Hills Dn
18	Deepak Kumar	Banjara Hills Dn	Banjara Hills Dn
19	Pintu Kumar	Technical Hqrs	Banjara Hills Dn
20	Ashish Merotha	Charminar Dn	Charminar Dn
21	Anuradha Kumari	Charminar Dn	Charminar Dn
22	Sumit Kumar Mandal	Legal – Hqrs	Charminar Dn
23	E.Akhil Naik	Mehdipatnam Dn	Charminar Dn
24	Vimlesh Suniya	Mehdipatnam Dn	Charminar Dn
25	Karan Kumar	Charminar Dn	Charminar Dn
26	Rakesh Roshan Nayak	Falaknuma Dn	Falaknuma Dn
27	Achalla Sriram	Falaknuma Dn	Falaknuma Dn
28	Sampath Kumar Kunigiri	Begum Bazar Dn	Falaknuma Dn
29	Prateek Raj	Begum Bazar Dn	Falaknuma Dn
30	Robin Choudhary	Review - Hqrs	Falaknuma Dn
31	Vishwa Deep Singh	On allotment	Falaknuma Dn
32	Bishal Saha	Technical - Hqrs	Himayatnagar Dn
33	Gangisetty Sai Karthik	On allotment	Himayatnagar Dn
34	Y.Keerthana	Review - Hqrs	Himayatnagar Dn
35	Lakshmi Ghatraju	On allotment	Himayatnagar Dn
36	Akash	Himayatnagar Division	Himayatnagar Dn
37	G.Sai Vishnuvardhan	On allotment	Himayatnagar Dn
38	Deepa Pandey	Mehdipatnam Dn	Mehdipatnam Dn
39	A.Yateendra Kumar Reddy	Mehdipatnam Dn	Mehdipatnam Dn
40	Raman Deep	Mehdipatnam Dn	Mehdipatnam Dn
41	Shubham Soni	Mehdipatnam Dn	Mehdipatnam Dn
42	Deepak Ghanghas	Mehdipatnam Dn	Mehdipatnam Dn
43	Dheeraj Meena	On allotment	Mehdipatnam Dn
44	Arka Nandi	Technical - Hqrs	Punjagutta Dn

45	S. Sai Surya Prathap Raju	Adjudication - Hq	Punjagutta Dn
46	Siddhartha	Review & Post Audit (Hq)	Punjagutta Dn
47	C.Praveen Kumar Verma	Ameerpet Dn	Punjagutta Dn
48	Indranil Roy	Begum Bazar Dn	Punjagutta Dn
49	Bijesh Kumar Meena	Banjara Hills Dn	Punjagutta Dn
50	Somnath Mondal	On allotment	Punjagutta Dn
51	Rachakonda Nikhil Benarji	On allotment	Review Hqrs
52	Bhavana	Review - Hqrs	Review Hqrs
53	Chandra Bhushan	On allotment	Review Hqrs
54	Omteja S	On allotment	Review & Post Audi Hqrs
55	Swathi Dhanavelan	Himayatnagar Division	Technical - Hqrs
56	S.Vinay Kumar Yadav	On allotment	Technical - Hqrs
57	Devendra Pratap Singh	On allotment	Technical – Hqrs
58	Sajja Sai Tejaswini	Anti – Evasion – Hqrs	Tribunal Hqrs
59	Bikash Ranjan Sahu	Ameerpet Division	Adjudication Hqrs
60	Sameer Kumar	On allotment	Adjudication Hqrs
61	Sileman Shaik	Admin/Infra – Hqrs	Admin/Infra – Hqrs
62	Mrinal Nain	Anti – Evasion – Hgrs	Anti Evasion - Hqrs
63	C. Sai Sreekar	Banjara Hills Division	Anti Evasion - Hqrs
64	Srishti	Begum Bazar Dn	Anti Evasion - Hqrs
65	Kolakani Madhukar	On allotment	Anti Evasion - Hqrs
66	T. Naresh	On allotment	Anti Evasion - Hqrs
67	Akshith Reddy Munagala	On allotment	Anti Evasion - Hqrs
68	Suyogya Shukla	On allotment	Anti Evasion - Hqrs
69	Gundu Sanjay Kumar	On allotment	Anti Evasion - Hqrs
70	Shanugonda Vishnuvardhan	Begum Bazar Division	Anti Evasion - Hqrs
71	Bojja Venu Gopal	Charminar Division	Anti Evasion - Hqrs
72	Siddharth Dangi	On allotment	ARC - Hqrs

73	Vaibhav Tripathi	CIU - Hqrs	CIU - Hqrs
74	V.Rahul	Computers - Hqrs	Computers – Hqrs
75	Vikash Kumar	On allotment	Computers – Hqrs
76	Dumpala Tharun Reddy	On allotment	DAP Hqrs
77	Gajjala Sai Kalyan Reddy	On allotment	Legal Hqrs
78	Abhilash Vangapandu	On allotment	Legal Hqrs
79	Narapinni Dharmateja	On allotment	Legal Hqrs

- 2. The jurisdictional DC/AC should ensure that internal postings within the division are made strictly as per the Central Vigilance Commission (CVC) guidelines w.e.t. Sensitive / Non sensitive postings based on the History of Postings of the officers allotted, with the approval of the jurisdictional ADC/JC.
- 3. The relievibng officers should ensure that the officers under rotation/transfer, properly hand over charges(s) and the same are properly taken over/assumed by the relieved officers.
- 4. The date of relief, joining and further specific postings within the divisions may be intimated to this office.
- 5. With the issuance of this order, all the representations received against Annual General Transfers 2024 in the cadre of Superintendents stand disposed off.
- 6. The compliance report with regard to the relief and joining should be submitted to this office lastest by 19.05.2025.
- 7. This issues with the approval of the Principal Commissoner, Hyderabad GST Commissonerate.

(RAGHAVENDRA)
JOINT COMMISSIONER (P&V)

То

The Individuals concerned [through their controlling officers]

## Copy submitted to:

- 1. The Principal Chief Commissioner, Central Tax & Customs, Hyderabad Zone.
- 2. The Principal Commissioner, Central Tax, Hyderabad GST Commissionerate.
- ${\bf 3.\ \ The\ Additional\ Commissioner\ (CCA)/AE,\ Hyderabad\ GST\ Commissionerate.}$

## Copy to:

- 4. The Deputy/Assistant Commissioner, Central Tax, all Divisions, Hyderabad GST Commissionerate.
- 5. The CAO/ ACAO/ Supdt (Estt), Hyderabad GST Commissionerate.
- 6. The PAO, Hyderabad Zone, Hyderabad.
- 7. The General Secretary, GST & Customs, Group B Gazetted (Executive) Officers' Association, Hyderabad Unit.
- 8. The General Secretary, GST & Customs, SC/ST Officers Welfare Association, Hyderabad Unit.

- 9. The Concerned Section Heads
- 10. The Stock file 11. Notice Board.