

## केन्द्रीयकरएवं केंद्रीय उत्पाद शुल्क आयुक्तकाकार्यालय OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CENTRAL TAX

सिकंदराबाद जीएसटी आय्क्तालय SECUNDERABAD GST COMMISSIONERATE

हैदराबाद-५०००४ : Hyderabad-500 004

e-mail: esttc3@gmail.com

Date: 02-05-2025

## ESTABLISHMENT ORDER (N.G.O.) No. 03/2025

The following Posting and Transfers in the cadre of Inspectors of Central Tax, Secunderabad GST Commissionerate is hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:-

S.No.	Name of the Officer Shri/ Smt/Ms	Present place of working	Posted to
1	J. Raju	Ramgopalpet-III Range, Secunderabad Division	Technical Section, Hqrs
2	P. Farhana Begum	On Allotment	Technical Section, Hqrs
3	Siddhartha Asthana	Monda Market-II Range, Begumpet Division	Statistics Section, Hqrs
4	Gaurav Kumar	Ramnagar Range, Tarnaka Division	DAP, Post-Audit & PQ, Hgrs
5	Sagar Kumar	Ramanthapur Range, Uppal Division	GST Seva Kendra, GSTN BO & Computer Section
6	Malineni Sri Kapil	Accounts Section, Hgrs	RTI, Website & Accounts Section, Hgrs
7	Nandani Soni	Anti-Evasion, Hqrs	Administration & Infra cell, Hgrs
8	T.G. Raja Kumar	Technical Section, Hgrs	Anti-Evasion, Hqrs

9	Yedipala Venkat Reddy	Technical Section, Hgrs	Anti-Evasion, Hqrs
10	Yerradimma Nikhileswar Reddy	Adjudication Section & attached to EMD Manager, Hqrs	Anti-Evasion & attached to EMD Manager, Hqrs
11	Rajeev Kumar	Tarnaka Range, Tarnaka Division	Anti-Evasion, Hqrs
12	Ritu Jat	Begumpet-III Range, Begumpet Division	Anti-Evasion, Hqrs
13	Dwaraka Nitesh Kumar	Divisional Office, Amberpet Division	Anti-Evasion, Hqrs
14	R. Dileep Kumar Reddy	Adjudication Section, Hqrs	Anti-Evasion, Hqrs
15	Deepak Bhatia	Begumpet-I Range, Begumpet Division	Anti-Evasion, Hqrs
16	Ravi Prakash Mundotia	Adjudication Section, Hgrs	Adjudication Section & OLIC, Hgrs
17	K. Ranjith Kumar	Anti-Evasion, Hqrs	Adjudication Section, Hgrs
18	Gera Pranay Prasad	Begumpet-II Range, Begumpet Division	Review Section, Hqrs
19	Rajiv Ranjan	Musheerabad Range, Musheerabad Division	Review Section, Hqrs
20	Ajay Kumar Meena	Nallakunta-II Range, Amberpet Division	Legal & Prosecution, Hqrs
21	Gaurav Mishra	Bagh Amberpet Range, Amberpet Division	Tribunal Section, Hqrs
22	Sumant Pathak	Divisional Office, Begumpet Division	Divisional Office, Begumpet Division
23	Borkar Jayesh Manohar	Kawadiguda Range, Musheerabad Division	Divisional Office, Begumpet Division
24	Bhavesh Singh	On Allotment	Begumpet-I Range, Begumpet Division
25	G. Sai Krishna	On Allotment	Begumpet-II Range, Begumpet Division
26	Vikram Singh Meena	On Allotment	Begumpet-III Range, Begumpet Division
27	Md. Shahnawaz Alam	Monda Market-I Range, Begumpet Division	Monda Market-I & II Range, Begumpet Division
28	T. Rohith Paul Reddy	On Allotment	Divisional Office, Warangal Division
29	Md. Arshad Shareef	On Allotment	Warangal Range, Warangal Division
30	Arjun Singh	Warangal Range, Warangal Division	Warangal Range, Warangal Division

31	V. Venkata Sai Siva Kumar	Jangaon Range, Warangal Division	Jangaon Range, Warangal Division
32	Kaushal Kumar Gautam	Divisional Office, Warangal Division	Mahbubabad Range, Warangal Division
33	Bolli Shyam Kumar	Bhupalpally Range, Warangal Division	Bhupalpally Range, Warangal Division
34	Goje Sriraghav	Mahbubabad Range, Warangal Division	Hanmakonda Range, Warangal Division
35	Abhishek Kumar Singh	Nacharam Range, Uppal Division	Divisional Office, Kapra Division
36	Irfan Ali	Nacharam Range, Uppal Division	Divisional Office, Kapra Division
37	Ravindr Kumar Meena	Technical Section, Hqrs	Cherlapally & Kapra Range, Kapra Division
38	Md. Basheer	On Allotment	A S Rao Nagar Range, Kapra Division
39	Dara Chakradhar	On Allotment	Mallapur and Nacharam Range, Kapra Division
40	Saurabh Goyal	Amberpet Range, Amberpet Division	Divisional Office, Uppal Division
41	Binay Kumar	Bhongir Range, Uppal Division	Bhongir Range, Uppal Division
42	Faraz Alam	Divisional Office, Amberpet Division	Uppal-I Range, Uppal Division
43	Abhishek Maurya	Divisional Office, Uppal Division	Uppal-II Range, Uppal Division
44	Amit	Divisional Office, Uppal Division	Uppal-III & IV Range, Uppal Division
45	Vikash Kumar	Adikmet Range, Tarnaka Division	Divisional Office, Amberpet Division
46	D. Noor Singh Naik	On Allotment	Divisional Office, Amberpet Division
47	Tamarbha Jagjeevan	On Allotment	Ramanthapur & Nallakunta Range, Amberpet Division
48	Rakesh Sharma	On Allotment	Amberpet & Ramnagar Range, Amberpet Division
49	Abhishek Kumar	Ramgopalpet-I Range, Secunderabad Division	Divisional Office, Tarnaka Division
50	Sk. Jameel Ahmed	On Allotment	Divisional Office, Tarnaka Division
51	Pankaj	Mettuguda Range, Tarnaka Division	Mettuguda Range, Tarnaka Division
52	Abhirup Roy	Divisional Office, Musheerabad Division	Seethaphalmandi & Tarnaka Range, Tarnaka Division
53	Davanam Srikanth	On Allotment	Musheerabad Range, Tarnaka Division

54	Saurabh Jakhar	Divisional Office, Musheerabad Division	HDCF Range and pending issues of VST, Tarnaka Division
55	B.V.S. Kedarnath Goud	Anti-Evasion, Website, RTI & Computer Section, Hqrs	Divisional Office, Secunderabad Division
56	Keshav Kumar	Bansilalpet-II Range, Secunderabad Division	Divisional Office, Secunderabad Division
57	Aditya Kumar	Bansilalpet-I Range, Secunderabad Division	Bansilalpet & Ramgopalpet-II Range, Secunderabad Division
58	Gulam Rahmani	Bholakpur Range, Musheerabad Division	Ramgopalpet-I Range, Secunderabad Division
59	C. Giridhar Prasad	On Allotment	Ramgopalpet-III & IV Range, Secunderabad Division

- 2. Work related to ARC will be handled by Anti-Evasion.
- 3. The above officers should join their charges on or before 05.05.2025.
- 4. Till the new ranges are mapped on 24<sup>th</sup> and 25<sup>th</sup> May 2025, the officers will work in existing ranges. For instance, Uppal range is being divided into Uppal-I, II, III & IV ranges. Till the new formations are effectively mapped with system, all the officers posted to Uppal-I, II, III & IV ranges will work in existing Uppal range and they will be mapped accordingly. Same applies to ranges of Kapra, Nacharam, Ramgopalpet-III etc.

Some ranges are being merged like in Amberpet, 4 ranges are being merged into Nallakunta range. Thus, the officers posted to Nallakunta range will look after the work of 4 erstwhile ranges i.e. Bagh Amberpet, Golnaka, Nallakunta-I & Nallakunta-II. Same applies to new ranges of Ramnagar, Bansilalpet etc.

- 5. This order will come into effect from 05.05.2025
- 6. This is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

(DASARI BALAIAH)
ADDITIONAL COMMISSIONER(P&V)

## To:

The Individual (Through the officer concerned)

## Copy to:

- 1. The Pr. Commissioner, Central Tax, Secunderabad GST Commissionerate.
- 2. The Additional Commissioner(CCA), Central Tax, Secunderabad GST Commissionerate.
- 3. The Joint Commissioner, Central Tax, Anti-Evasion/Legal & Prosecution, Secunderabad GST Commissionerate
- 4. The Assistant Commissioner, Central Tax, All Divisions, Secunderabad GST Commissionerate
- 5. The CAO/PAO, Central Tax, Secunderabad GST Commissionerate.
- 6. The EMD Manager, Central Tax, Secunderabad GST Commissionerate