

# केन्द्रीयकरएवं केंद्रीय उत्पाद शुल्क आयुक्तकाकार्यालय OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CENTRAL TAX सिकंदराबाद जीएसटी आयुक्तालय SECUNDERABAD GST COMMISSIONERATE

हैदराबाद-५०००४ : Hyderabad-500 004 e-mail: cgst.seccommteestt@gov.in

Date: 20-08-2024

# OFFICE ORDER No. 22/2024

The following allocation of charges to Additional/Joint Commissioners of Secunderabad GST Commissionerate is hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:-

C N	NI	Classes Allegated
S.No.	Name of th Officer Designation (Shri/Smt/Ms)	e Charges Allocated &
1.	Dasari Balaiah, Additional Commissioner	<ol> <li>Personnel, Vigilance/CIU, Public grievance and CAT Sections.</li> <li>Establishment matter.</li> <li>Administration &amp; Accounts.</li> <li>Technical, DAP &amp; Post-Audit Sections.</li> <li>Infra Cell.</li> <li>Training Cell.</li> <li>SAP &amp; OLIC.</li> <li>EMD Section.</li> <li>Head of Office.</li> <li>In-charge of 2 divisions(including Adjudication of ADC/JC competency pertaining to the Divisions) i.e.</li> <li>Begumpet &amp; Warangal Divisions</li> </ol>
2.	Tarun Reddy Gangireddy, Joint Commissioner	<ol> <li>Legal &amp; Prosecution.</li> <li>Review &amp; Tribunal.</li> <li>In-charge of 2 divisions(including Adjudication of ADC/JC competency pertaining to the Divisions) i.e. Secunderabad &amp; Musheerabad Divisions.</li> </ol>

3.	P. Madhuree, Joint	1. Anti-Evasion, ARC & DGARM, including				
		Reward Cell and REIC matters.				
	Commissioner	2. Adjudication Section.				
		3. RTI Matters.				
		4. GSTN BO related matters.				
		5. Taxpayer Services, GST Seva Kendra,				
		Website & Computer Section.				
		6. In-charge of 3 divisions(including				
		Adjudication of ADC/JC competency				
		pertaining to the Divisions) i.e. Uppal,				
		Amberpet & Tarnaka Divisions				

Further, the following officers are hereby directed to hold additional charge as Link Officer, if any of the officers go on leave, training, tour, absence, etc.

S.No.	Name of the Officer & Designation (Shri/Smt/Ms)					Link of	fficer	
1.	Dasari Commis		aiah,	Addi	tional		Madhuree, issioner	Joint
2.					Tarun Reddy Gangireddy, Joint Commissioner			
3.	Tarun Commis	Reddy sioner	Gangire	eddy,			Balaiah, issioner	Additional

# (RAMESH KUMAR RAMAN) COMMISSIONER

#### To:

The Individual (Through the officer concerned)

## Copy submitted to:

 The Chief Commissioner, Customs & Central Tax, Hyderabad Zone, Hyderabad

### Copy to:

- 1. All Deputy/Assistant Commissioners of Secunderabad GST Commissionerate
- 2. The Concerned Section Heads
- 3. The PAO/CAO, Central Tax, Secunderabad GST Commissionerate.
- 4. The EMD Manager, Central Tax, Secunderabad GST Commissionerate