

केन्द्रीयकरएवं केंद्रीय उत्पाद शुल्क आयुक्तकाकार्यालय

OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CENTRAL TAX

सिकंदराबाद जीएसटी आयुक्तालय SECUNDERABAD GST COMMISSIONERATE

हैदराबाद-५०००४ : Hyderabad-500 004

e-mail: esttc3@gmail.com

Date: 05-06-2025

ESTABLISHMENT ORDER (N.G.O.) No. 10/2025

The following Posting and Transfer in the cadre of Havaldar/Head Havaldar/MTS of Central Tax, Secunderabad GST Commissionerate is hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:-

S.No	Name of the Officer Shri/ Smt/Ms	Designation	Present place of working	Posted to
1	Md. Alamgir	Havaldar	On Allotment	Attached to Principal Commissioner
2	Disha Kanojia	Havaldar	On Allotment	Attached to Joint Commissioner, (Anti Evasion), Hgrs.
3	Priya Ranjan Deb	Havaldar	On Allotment	Tarnaka Division
4	Ritik Raj	Havaldar	On Allotment	Amberpet Division
5	Vishal Kant Sah	Havaldar	On Allotment	Begumpet Division
6	Chandan Kumar	Havaldar	On Allotment	Secunderabad Division
7	S. Ramulu	Head Havaldar	UOT to Begumpet Division	IC/OC section, Hqrs.
8	K Yashoda	MTS	UOT to Tarnaka Division	Accounts Section, Hqrs.

This is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

(DASARI BALAIAH)
ADDITIONAL COMMISSIONER (P&V)

To:

The Individual (Through the officer concerned)

Copy to:

- 1. The Pr. Commissioner, Central Tax, Secunderabad GST Commissionerate.
- 2. The Additional Commissioner(CCA), Central Tax, Secunderabad GST Commissionerate.
- 3. The Joint Commissioner, Central Tax, Anti-Evasion/Legal & Prosecution, Secunderabad GST Commissionerate
- 4. The Assistant Commissioner, Central Tax, All Divisions, Secunderabad GST Commissionerate
- 5. The CAO/PAO, Central Tax, Secunderabad GST Commissionerate.
- 6. The EMD Manager, Central Tax, Secunderabad GST Commissionerate