

केन्द्रीयकरएवं केंद्रीय उत्पाद शुल्क आयुक्तकाकार्यालय OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CENTRAL TAX सिकंदराबाद जीएसटी आयुक्तालय SECUNDERABAD GST COMMISSIONERATE हैदराबाद-५०००४ : Hyderabad-500 004 e-mail: cgst.seccommteestt@gov.in

Date: 24-04-2025

OFFICE ORDER No. 08/2025

Consequent on issuance of Office Order No. 04/2025 dated 17.04.2025 by the Additional Commissioner(CCO), Hyderabad Zone, Hyderabad, the following Posting and Transfer in the cadre of Deputy/Assistant Commissioners of Central Tax, Secunderabad GST Commissionerate is hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:-

S.No	Name of the Officer Shri/ Smt/Ms	Present place of working	Posted to
1.	P Chakrapani	Legal & Prosecution, Hqrs	Legal & Prosecution, Hqrs
2.	P. Shravan Kumar	Technical Section, Hqrs	Technical & Statistics Section, Hqrs
3.	Dr. B. Lakpathi	Adjudication Section, Hqrs	Adjudication, CPIO & RTI, Taxpayer Services & GST Seva Kendra, Hqrs
4.	Mohd. Jafer Razikh	Taxpayer Services & GST Seva Kendra	Tarnaka Division
5.	Ganta Sudhakar	Amberpet Division	Amberpet Division
6.	J. Kalpana	On Allotment	P&V, CAT, Hqrs
7.	B. Bujji Babu	On Allotment	Musheerabad Division*
8.	Chandravanshi Yaduvanshi Manikanahiya	On Allotment	Review & Tribunal, Hqrs
9.	B. Venkata Ramana Reddy	On Allotment	Audit, GSTN BO, Computer Section and Website, Hqrs
10.	K. Srinivas	On Allotment	Uppal Division

11.	Pendyala Ajay Kumar	On Allotment	Secunderabad Division
12.	P. Shyam Kumar	On Allotment	Begumpet Division
13.	D.S. Rawat	On Allotment	Warangal Division
14.	P. Digvijayam	On Allotment	Anti-Evasion, ARC, Hqrs

*After re-organization, Shri B. Bujji Babu will shift from Musheerabad Division to Kapra Division.

- 2. These postings will be subject to Vigilance Clearance being received from their previous Commissionerates.
- 3. The Handing over/Taking over should take place on 25th April 2025 or on the date of the Incumbent officer joining the charge.
- 4. This is issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(DASARI BALAIAH) ADDITIONAL COMMISSIONER(P&V)

To:

The Individual (Through the officer concerned)

Copy to:

- 1. The Pr. Chief Commissioner, Customs & Central Tax, Hyderabad Zone, Hyderabad
- 2. The Pr. Commissioner, Central Tax, Secunderabad GST Commissionerate.
- 3. The Joint Commissioner(Anti-Evasion/Review), Central Tax, Secunderabad GST Commissionerate
- 4. The Deputy/Assistant Commissioner, Central Tax, All Divisions, Secunderabad GST Commissionerate
- 5. The PAO/CAO/ACAO, Central Tax, Secunderabad GST Commissionerate.
- 6. The EMD Manager, Central Tax, Secunderabad GST Commissionerate