

केन्द्रीयकरएवं केंद्रीय उत्पाद शुल्क आयुक्तकाकार्यालय

OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CENTRAL TAX

सिकंदराबाद जीएसटी आय्क्तालय SECUNDERABAD GST COMMISSIONERATE

हैदराबाद-५०००४ : Hyderabad-500 004

e-mail: esttc3@gmail.com

Date: 16-05-2025

ESTABLISHMENT ORDER (N.G.O.) No. 05/2025

The following Posting and Transfer in the cadre of Ministerial Officers of Central Tax, Secunderabad GST Commissionerate is hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:-

S.No	Name of the Officer Shri/ Smt/Ms	Designation	Present place of working	Posted to
1.	Abhishek Meena	Tax Assistant	Accounts Section, Hgrs	Accounts Section, Hars
2.	G. Soumya	Executive Assistant	Accounts Section, Hqrs	Accounts Section, Hqrs
3.	Fahmida Rehman	Executive Assistant	Accounts Section, Hgrs	Accounts Section, Hars
4.	Shekhar Sinha	Tax Assistant	On Allotment	Accounts Section, Hars
5.	K. Hari Babu	Lower Division Clerk	Accounts Section, Hgrs	Admin Section, Hgrs
6.	Manish Manna	Tax Assistant	On Allotment	Admin Section, Hgrs
7.	K Chandrahas Reddy	Executive Assistant	Establishment Section, Hgrs	Establishment Section, Hars
8.	Gorantla Avinash Reddy	Tax Assistant	Admin Section, Hars	Establishment Section, Hars
9.	Manas Trivedi	Tax Assistant	On Allotment	Establishment Section, Hars

10.	Rezwan Khan	Tax Assistant	On Allotment	Establishment Section, Hgrs
11.	Saurabh Chandra Rao	Tax Assistant	On Allotment	CIU & CAT, Hqrs
12.	K Madan	Lower Division Clerk	Tribunal Section, Hqrs	Tribunal Section, Hqrs
13.	R Ganpati Rao Naik	Executive Assistant	Tarnaka Division	IC/OC, Hqrs
14.	R. Dev Rao	Tax Assistant	Anti-Evasion, Hgrs	Anti-Evasion, Hgrs
15.	Shanul Haque Hashmi	Executive Assistant	Establishment Section, Hqrs	Anti-Evasion, Hqrs
16.	V.Gangadhar	Lower Division Clerk	IC/OC, Secunderabad Division	Secunderabad Division
17.	Nagireddy Paarindra Sai	Executive Assistant	On Allotment	Uppal Division
18.	Reddy Lavanya	Lower Division Clerk	IC/OC, Uppal Division	Uppal Division
19.	Vamsi Prudhvi Chintaguntala	Tax Assistant	On Allotment	Amberpet Division
20.	Shoban Babu Dharavath	Executive Assistant	CIU & CAT, Hqrs	Kapra Division
21.	R. Narsing Rao	Lower Division Clerk	On Allotment	Kapra Division
22.	Subhas N.	Tax Assistant	Musheerabad Division	Begumpet Division
23.	B. Ravinder	Tax Assistant	Begumpet Division	Secunderabad Division
24.	Abdul Bari	Tax Assistant	Secunderabad Division	Tarnaka Division
25.	Ravula Varun Raj	Tax Assistant	Warangal Division	Warangal Division

This is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

(DASARI BALAIAH) ADDITIONAL COMMISSIONER(P&V)

To:

The Individual (Through the officer concerned)

Copy to:

- 1. The Pr. Commissioner, Central Tax, Secunderabad GST Commissionerate.
- 2. The Additional Commissioner(CCA), Central Tax, Secunderabad GST Commissionerate.
- 3. The Joint Commissioner, Central Tax, Anti-Evasion/Legal & Prosecution, Secunderabad GST Commissionerate
- 4. The Assistant Commissioner, Central Tax, All Divisions, Secunderabad GST Commissionerate
- 5. The CAO/PAO, Central Tax, Secunderabad GST Commissionerate.
- 6. The EMD Manager, Central Tax, Secunderabad GST Commissionerate