## GEXCOM/RTI/APP/1230/2023-VIG-O/o COMMR-CGST-SECUNDERABAD

I/1183003/2023



केंद्रीय कर आयुक्त का कार्यालय OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CENTRAL TAX सिकंदराबाद जीएसटी आयुक्तालय :: जीएसटी भवन,एल बी स्टेडियम रोड, SECUNDERABAD GST COMMISSIONERATE :: GST BHAWAN, L.B.STADIUM ROAD बशीरबाग हैदराबाद - 500004 BASHEERBAGH :: HYDERABAD – 500 004

## PREAMBLE

Under Section 19(1) of the Right to Information Act, 2005, the applicant, if aggrieved by this order, can prefer an appeal within thirty days (30 days) from the receipt of this order to the Appellate Authority i.e. Shri Ch Venkaiah Chowdary, Additional Commissioner of Central Tax, Secunderabad GST Commissionerate, GST Bhavan, L.B. Stadium Road, Basheerbagh, Hyderabad–500 004

आदेश संख्या 59/2023- आर.टी.आई

Date: .05.2023

(श्री पी. रविन्द्र, सहायक आयुक्त, कें.लो.सू.अ., केंद्रीय कर आयुक्त का कार्यालय, सिकंदराबाद जीएसटी आयुक्तालय, हैदराबाद क्षेत्र के द्वारा पारित आदेश)

## <u>Order No. 59/2023-RTI</u>

(Order passed by Shri P Ravindra, Assistant Commissioner, CPIO, Office of the Commissioner of Central Tax, Secunderabad GST Commissionerate, Hyderabad Zone)

Sub: RTI Act, 2005- Application filed by Sh. Shri Kumar, Delhi-Reg.

\*\*\*\*\*

Please refer to your RTI applications bearing Registration No. CECHZ/R/T/23/00110/6 dated 12.04.2023 and CECHZ/R/T/23/00130/6 dated 27.04.2023 transferred to this office from CCO Hyderabad on 12.04.2023 and 28.04.2023 respectively for submission of information sought under the RTI Act, 2005.

In this regard, the point-wise reply sought in the above-mentioned RTIs in respect of Secunderabad GST Commissionerate is furnished hereunder.

1. How many Group A officers resigned and accepted since 2019? **Reply:** 1 Officer

2. How many Group-B Gazetted and Non-Gazetted officers resigned and accepted since 2019?

Reply: 2 Gazetted and 6 Non-Gazetted officers

## GEXCOM/RTI/APP/1230/2023-VIG-O/o COMMR-CGST-SECUNDERABAD

I/1183003/2023

3. How many Group C - LDC and MTS officers resigned and accepted since 2019? **Reply:** NIL

4. How many Group D officers resigned and accepted since 2019? **Reply:** NIL

(पी. रविन्द्र/P. RAVINDRA) सहायक आयुक्त Assistant Commissioner

To, Shri Shri Kumar, Delhi H.No.10, EHS Mix Housing Mayur Vihar Phase 3 Delhi- 110096